Forbush High

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Athletic Info » Athletic Overview

Athletic Overview

Sports Schedules:

Winter sports schedules can be found below under related files.  Changes are being made as weather requires.  For the most up-to-date changes go to www.maxpreps.com

 

TWITTER:

Keep up with Forbush Athletics using the link below if you are on twitter:

https://twitter.com/ForbushABC

Burl Love, Athletic Director

 

email: burl.love@yadkin.k12.nc.us

phone: 336-961-4644  ext 819

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: 

ALL Student Athletes must have a current physical on file.  Physical forms are available in the Main Office and there is a link at the bottom of page to print the sports physical form.

 

 

Baseball:  Jack Moss  jack.moss@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Basketball Men:  Jody Christopherson jody.christopherson@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Women:  Bradley Shore Bradley.shore@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Cross Country:  Stephanie Beuter Stephanie.doby@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Football:  Chris Johnson Chris.johnson@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Golf Men:  Matt Pruitt Matt.pruitt@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Women:  Leslie Long 

Soccer Men: Seth Davis  Seth.davis@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Women:  Kenan James Kenan.james@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Softball: Jeremy Helton Jeremy.helton@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 Swimming:  Mark Beuter  Mark.beuter@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Tennis Men: Matt Tuck    Matthew.tuck@yadkin.k12.nc.us     

Women: Justin Vestal  Justin.vestal@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Track: Stephanie Beuter Stephanie.doby@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Volleyball;  Amber Fulk  Amber.Fulk@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Wrestling:  Jeff Farmer Jeff.farmer@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

North Carolina High School Athletic Association

nchsaa.org