Forbush High

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Athletic Info » Athletic Overview

Athletic Overview

SPORTS SCHEDULES:

For up-to-date information, visit www.maxpreps.com

 

TWITTER:

Keep up with Forbush Athletics on Twitter using the link below:

https://twitter.com/ForbushABC

Matt Pruitt, Athletic Director

email: Matt.pruitt@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: 

ALL Student Athletes must have a current physical on file. Physical forms are available in the Main Office and there is a link at the bottom of this page to print the sports physical form.

 

COACHES:

Baseball:  Jack Moss  jack.moss@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Men's Basketball:  Jody Christopherson jody.christopherson@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Women's Basketball:  Bradley Shore Bradley.shore@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Men's & Women's Cross Country:  Stephanie Beuter Stephanie.doby@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Football:  Chris Johnson Chris.johnson@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Men's Golf: Matt Pruitt Matt.pruitt@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Women's Golf:  Matt Pruitt Matt.pruitt@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Men's Soccer:  Seth Davis  Seth.davis@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Women's Soccer:

Softball: Jeremy Helton Jeremy.helton@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Men's & Women's Swimming:  Mark Beuter  Mark.beuter@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Men's Tennis: Matt Tuck    Matthew.tuck@yadkin.k12.nc.us     

Women's Tennis: Justin Vestal  Justin.vestal@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Men's & Women's Track: Stephanie Beuter Stephanie.doby@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Volleyball:  Taylor Carangi

Wrestling:  Jeff Farmer Jeff.farmer@yadkin.k12.nc.us

North Carolina High School Athletic Association

nchsaa.org