Forbush High

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Athletic Info » Athletic Overview

Athletic Overview

SPORTS SCHEDULES:

For up-to-date information, visit www.maxpreps.com

 

TWITTER:

Keep up with Forbush Athletics on Twitter using the link below:

https://twitter.com/ForbushABC

Matt Pruitt, Athletic Director

email: matt.pruitt@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: 

ALL Student Athletes must have a current physical on file. Physical forms are available in the Main Office and there is a link at the bottom of this page to print the sports physical form.

 

COACHES:

 

Sport Coach Email Address
Baseball Jack Moss jack.moss@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Men's Basketball Jody Christopherson jody.christopherson@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Women's Basketball Bradley Shore bradley.shore@coach.yadkin.k12.nc.us
Men's Cross Country Stephanie Beuter stephanie.beuter@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Women's Cross Country Stephanie Beuter stephanie.beuter@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Football Chris Johnson chris.johnson@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Men's Golf Matt Pruitt matt.pruitt@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Women's Golf Matt Pruitt matt.pruitt@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Men's Soccer Seth Davis seth.davis@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Women's Soccer David Marcincavage david.marcincavage@gmail.com
Softball Jeremy Helton jeremy.helton@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Men's Swimming Mark Beuter mark.beuter@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Women's Swimming Justin Vestal justin.vestal@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Men's Tennis Matt Tuck matt.tuck@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Women's Tennis Justin Vestal justin.vestal@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Men's Track Stephanie Beuter stephanie.beuter@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Women's Track Stephanie Beuter stephanie.beuter@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Taylor Carangi taylorcarangi@gmail.com
Wrestling Jeff Farmer jeff.farmer@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

North Carolina High School Athletic Association

nchsaa.org